Find a Facility Contact

City of Grande Prairie

Eastlink Centre

Phone Number: 780-830-5000

Email: feedbackelc@cityofgp.com

Website: https://eastlinkcentre.ca/

Dave Barr Arena

Phone Number: (780) 538-0469

Email: davebarr@cityofgp.com

Website: https://davebarrcc.ca/facility/ice-arena

Coca-Cola Centre

Contact Name: Joan Sask

Phone Number: (780) 513-5252

Email: jsask@cityofgp.com

Website: https://www.cityofgp.com/parks-recreation/facilities-venues/coca-cola-centre-0

Revolution Place

Contact Name: Catherine Hollingworth

Phone Number: (780) 830-5006

Email: chollingworth@cityofgp.com

Website: https://revolutionplace.com/contact-us/team/71-revolution-arena-event-marketing-specialist

Grande Prairie Region

Wapiti Nordic Center Ski and Bike Club

Contact Name: Lori Brough

Phone Number: (780) 539-9050

Website: http://www.wapitinordic.com/

Crosslink County Sportplex

Contact Name: Jaclyn

Phone Number: (780) 830-7407

Email: jaclyn@cgpsportsplex.com

Website: http://crosslinkcountysportsplex.com/bookings.html

Clairmont Community Center and Arena

Contact Name: Darcy Smith

Phone Number: (780) 978-8544

Email: arena@clairmontagsociety.com

Website: http://www.clairmontagsociety.com/arena-schedule.aspx

Nitehawk Year-Round Adventure Park

Contact Name: Johnathan Clarkson

Phone Number: (780) 532-6637

Email:   info@gonitehawk.com

Website: http://www.gonitehawk.com

 

Hythe & District Memorial Arena

Contact Name: Leona Henderson

Phone Number: (780) 356-3888

Email: cao@hythe.ca

Website: http://website.hythe.ca/play-here/arena

La Glace Recreation Centre

Contact Name: Diane O’Brien

Phone Number: (780) 568-4737 / (780) 832-3374

Email: laglaceagsociety@gmail.com

Website: http://www.laglaceab.ca/la-glace-arena–curling-club.html

Sexsmith Arena

Contact Name: Clint Frohlick

Phone Number: (780) 568-3000

Email: Cjjf21@hotmail.com

Website: http://www.sexsmith.ca

 

Wembley Arena

Contact Name: Christina Ketchum

Phone Number: (780) 512-7370

Email: Christina@wembley.ca

Grovedale Community Club & Agriculture Society

Contact Name: Bobby Hooper

Phone Number: (780) 532-0101 / (780) 518-7116

Email: gdale.ag@gmail.com

Beaverlodge Arena

Contact Name: Ammiel Chugg

Phone Number: (780) 354-2597

Email: achugg@beaverlodge.ca